Certificate Awarding Ceremony for Diploma Holders

The certificate awarding ceremony for the diploma holders financially promoted by the MG #78001 of RI District -3220 –Rotary Club of Jaffna and RI District 5240. The function  was celebrated at Kailasapathy Auditorium, University of Jaffna. It was organized by Aaruthal in collaboration with the Rotary Club on 25th October, 2015 commenced at 10.30 am. The function was chaired by the president Rotary Club, Jaffna  Rtn. Anuraj Sivarajah.

Rtn. Dharshan John District Governor, 2012- 2013 RI District 3220 was the Chief guest for the function. The special Guest was the Member of Parliament Rtn.Eswarapatham Saravanapavan. Rtn.Sundaram Divakalala,  Chief Executive Officer, Aaruthal, Miss.Jeya Thambiah, Director, ECCD, Northern Province and member of the Rotary Club Rtn. Vass were the honoured guests.