Convocation for the preschool teachers 2015 – 2016

The fourth convocation celebration for the Diploma holders was celebrated 0n 19th March, 2016 at Veerasingam Hall, Jaffna chaired by the Chief Executive Officer, Aaruthal, Mr,Sundarm Divakalala.

The function was adorned by Justice, C.V.Wigneswaran, Hon. Chief Minister of Northern Provincial Council as the Chief Guest. Hon. Minister of Education, Mr.T.Gurukularah, Secretary of Education, Mr.R.Raveenthiran, Retired Vice Chancellor, Prof.S.Mohanadas and Director, ECCD -Unit Miss.Jeya Thambiah were the guests present at the occasion.

508 Preschool diploma holders were awarded with certificates and medals.


DSC_0023DSC_0040DSC_0091DSC_0182 DSC_0138 DSC_0249 DSC_0282 DSC_0301DSC_0369DSC_0102DSC_0089DSC_0182DSC_0354